InDashPC.org Forum Index InDashPC.org
In Dash Car PC forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Plugin for FRODO Player

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    InDashPC.org Forum Index -> Software -> Plugins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vicky_obee



Joined: 06 Dec 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2005 5:28 am    Post subject: Plugin for FRODO Player Reply with quote

Hi well i have already brought in the Adapter but now i see it is not working wih FRODO player. i guess it needs a HU plugin.. Can some 1 help me with this plugin PLS...

Well the site has a HU plugin which is compatible with WINAMP and not Frodo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jbors
Site Admin


Joined: 12 Nov 2004
Posts: 1675

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2005 8:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,
FP is based upon WMP. And we're going to release one in about 2 weeks. So you should be fine Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vicky_obee



Joined: 06 Dec 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2005 9:28 am    Post subject: Plugin Reply with quote

Hey now thats what i call GOOD news...

Thanx a million for the gr8 plugin... I'll be eagrly waiting....

thanx Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Leonardo



Joined: 29 Oct 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2006 9:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi

Any news about the WMP-plugin?

Leo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
jbors
Site Admin


Joined: 12 Nov 2004
Posts: 1675

PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 9:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I will post here when it is ready. Sorry for delays.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vikas



Joined: 22 Nov 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 8:44 pm    Post subject: Activation of plugin Reply with quote

Hi well i understand the plugin is for WMP... and so it will also be compatible with FORODO ( am i correct )


Now i have configured this plugin in WMP and the steering buttons work fine as long as i work in WMP... but when i i use FRODO the buttons for changing the PLAYLIST or changing the track doesnot work....

can u help me with this pls
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Brunation



Joined: 06 Aug 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2007 6:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Has anyone got Car2pc working with Frodo?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    InDashPC.org Forum Index -> Software -> Plugins All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group